Clink this link to take a 3 minute survey and help us improve transportation to medical appointments

Board Meeting Schedule

BENZIE TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY PUBLIC NOTICE OF REGULARLY SCHEDULED MONTHLY MEETINGS
Effective May 14, 2015, meetings have been changed to bi-monthly.

Unless otherwise posted, all meetings will take place at the Benzie Bus office located at 14150 US Hwy 31 Beulah, MI 49617

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Annual Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 5:30 PM 

Finance, Personnel & Policy Committee Meeting


Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 9:30 AM

Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 5:30PM

Friday May 14, 2021 @ 8:00AM

Local Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 12:00PM- CANCELLED
Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 12:00PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 12:00PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 12:00PM

Benzie Bus

14150 US Highway 31
Beulah, MI   49617

Phone: (231) 325-3000
Fax: (231) 325-3007

Hours of Operation

​Monday - Friday
5:30 am - 8 pm
Saturday
7 am - 5 pm ​

Call Center Hours

Monday - Friday
7 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday
Closed