Check out our Special Events & Routes page for all the fun events planned this summer!

Board Meeting Schedule

BENZIE TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY PUBLIC NOTICE OF REGULARLY SCHEDULED MONTHLY MEETINGS
Effective May 14, 2015, meetings have been changed to bi-monthly.

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 5:30 PM

Annual Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 5:30 PM

Finance, Personnel & Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 4:30 PM

Executive Committee

Marketing & Outreach Committee Meeting

Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 5:30PM

Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 12:00PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 12:00PM

Benzie Bus

14150 US Highway 31
Beulah, MI   49617

Phone: (231) 325-3000
Fax: (231) 325-3007

Hours of Operation

​Monday - Friday
5 am - 8 pm
Saturday
7 am - 7 pm ​

Dispatch Center Hours

Monday - Friday
6 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7 am - 5:00 pm